DARE 2 DREAM|How Sam Ovens (@samovensnz) made $10m in 4 years and Believes You Too Can.

I stumbled across Sam Ovens minutes before I retired to bed last night. I made a mental note to check this young guy out early today. I have and I am not disappointed. Check Sam out. I am certain I will have many things to write about sam in the coming days. 

How can others do the same? (Read what Sam had to say…..)

The most important decisions you will ever make are when to start and when to give up. The best time to start was yesterday and the

The best time to start was yesterday and the second-best time is right now.

I meet so many people who tell me they will start their own business after X or Y, but then I see them three years later and it’s a new excuse. If you want to make a change in your life, and if you want more, just pull the trigger and do it. I had no idea what I was getting myself into when I started and I was in no way ready at all. I started, and I figured out the problems as I went along. That’s what everybody else who’s made it does as well.

Nobody has all the answers before moving forward, and the person who tries to get them all will end up on his deathbed still trying to figure it out. The second most important decision is when to give up. If you want to be successful, the answer to that question is never. You will be kicked in the face in the world of business again and again and again. It’s brutal and it will make you more uncomfortable than you have ever been before in your entire life. I had three failed companies and lost everything I had three times over before I made my first dollar. I gave up my lifestyle and luxuries for two years. I stayed in and read books while my friends partied, and I felt like quitting every single day. The only advantage I have over other people is that I didn’t give up.

Sam Ovens
Sam Ovens

The second most important decision is when to give up. If you want to be successful, the answer to that question is never. You will be kicked in the face in the world of business again and again and again. It’s brutal and it will make you more uncomfortable than you have ever been before in your entire life. I had three failed companies and lost everything I had three times over before I made my first dollar. I gave up my lifestyle and luxuries for two years. I stayed in and read books while my friends partied, and I felt like quitting every single day. The only advantage I have over other people is that I didn’t give up.

I had three failed companies and lost everything I had three times over before I made my first dollar. I gave up my lifestyle and luxuries for two years. I stayed in and read books while my friends partied, and I felt like quitting every single day. The only advantage I have over other people is that I didn’t give up.

The only advantage I have over other people is that I didn’t give up.

Click to read the interview in full via Huffington Post.
Leave a Reply

