Trust in Your Creator More Than You Trust In Your App or Sat. Nav.

When I knew that God Almighty, my creator is the one who saves me and that he is my strength at all times, I no longer fear anything. 

When I can put so much trust in an App developer to get it right or in a Sat Navigation to get me to my location, the joke will be on me if I don’t put my trust in the developer of humans.

I have chosen to put ALL MY TRUST in the Lord to save me. I know there would be tests and challenges along the way, but these wouldn’t stop me from depending on my creator, the Lord Jesus Christ. 

Prayer: Lord I realise I am nothing without you. I hereby put all my trust in you. Increase me in strength and faith in Jesus name. Amen.

Jide Salu
Isaiah 12:2. Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

God is the one who saves me.
    I trust him, and I am not afraid.
The Lord Yah is my strength.
    He saves me, and I sing songs of praise about him.[a]

trust-in-god-jide-salu

Leave a Reply

