HOLY SPIRIT, The Superior Spirit, The Reliable Helper.

I know I am a spirit in a physical body. I know I have access to the superior spirit whose objective is to help me, the weaker spirit at all times.

The Holy Spirit, the superior spirit contacts the creator on my behalf. The spirit is aware of my weakness and my inability to contact God directly, hence the rescue.

There is no way I would have been able to directly relate with God Almighty if it were not for the Holy spirit. This is how the creator has designed it to be.

Every time I know I am weak, or things are not going well for me, all I do is to call on the Holy Spirit to help me out. I called out to the Holy Spirit yesterday. I am certain I will call out many times today, not necessarily for help, but to acknowledge him also. It is nothing to be ashamed of. I am weak and I need help to get to where I will be happier.

Prayer: Holy Spirit, I recognise you as the superior spirit, help me to navigate my path to the destination you have assigned for me in Jesus name. Amen. (Jide Salu)

holy-spirit-weaker-spirit-jide-salu

Romans 8:26Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

26 Also, the Spirit helps us. We are very weak, but the Spirit helps us with our weakness. We don’t know how to pray as we should, but the Spirit himself speaks to God for us. He begs God for us, speaking to him with feelings too deep for words

Leave a Reply

